Members

Surname Name Affiliation Country E-mail
Abid Muhammad Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences Pakistan mabid@pieas.edu.pk
Ahmed Fayez-Shakil University of Lyon 1 France fayez-shakil.ahmed@univ-lyon1.fr
Ahmediah Mojtaba Semnan University Iran mojtaba.ahmadieh@gmail.com
Ahn Hyo-Sung Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology Korea hyosung@gist.ac.kr
Basin Michael Autonomous University of Nuevo Leon Mexico mbasin2007@gmail.com
Chen Michael The University of Hong Kong Hong Kong mzqchen@gmail.com
Chow Mo-Yuen North Carolina State University USA chow@ncsu.edu
Chu Danlei Honeywell Vancouver Excellence Canada chudanlei@gmail.com
Ding Steven University of Duisburg-Essen Germany steven.ding@uni-due.de
Gao Huijun Harbin Institute of Technology China hjgao@hit.edu.cn
Gao Zhiwei Northumbria University UK zhiwei.gao@northumbria.ac.uk
Gomes Luis Universidade Nova de Lisboa Portugal lugo@fct.unl.pt
Haghani Adel University of Rostock Germany adel.haghani@uni-rostock.de
Jeinsch Torsten University of Rostock Germany jeinsch.torsteni@uni-rostock.de
Karimi Hamid Reza University of Agder Norway hamid.r.karimi@uia.no
Kaynak Okyay Bogazici University Turkey okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr
Khan Abdul Qayyum Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences Pakistan aqkhan@pieas.edu.pk
Kruger Minjia University of Duisburg-Essen Germany minjia.krueger@uni-due.de
Lam James The University of Hong Kong Hong Kong jlam@hku.hk
Lam Hak-Keung King's College London UK hak-keung.lam@kcl.ac.uk
Leon Jose Universidad de Sevilla Spain jileon@us.es
Lewis Frank University of Texas at Arlington USA lewis@uta.edu
Li Zhicheng University of Washington USA lizc0451@gmail.com
Li Zhongliang Aix-Marseille University France zhongliang.li@univ-amu.fr
Liu Honghai University of Portsmouth UK honghai.liu@port.ac.uk
Liu Ming Harbin Institute of Technology China mingliu23@hit.edu.cn
Luo Hao Harbin Institute of Technology China hao.luo@hit.edu.cn
Palhares Reinaldo Martinez Federal University of Minas Gerais Brazil rpalhares@ufmg.br
Qin Jiahu University of Western Sydney Australia jhqin@ustc.edu.cn
Qiu Jianbin University of Duisburg-Essen Germany jianbinqiu@gmail.com
Rodriguez-Andina Juan Jose University of Vigo Spain jjrdguez@uvigo.es
Shahnazi Reza IS Industrie Iran rzshahnazi@gmail.com
Shi Peng Victoria University Australia peng.shi@vu.edu.au
Shi Yang University of Victoria Canada yshi@uvic.ca
Su Xiaojie Chongqing University China suxiaojie@cqu.edu.cn
Sun Weichao Purdue University USA 1984sunweichao@gmail.com
Tang Yang Humboldt University of Berlin Germany tangtany@gmail.com
Vazquez Sergio Universidad de Sevilla Spain sergi@us.es
Verma Nishchal Indian Institute of Technology India nishchal.iitk@gmail.com
Wang Zidong Brunel University UK zidong.wang@brunel.ac.uk
Wu Ligang Harbin Institute of Technology China ligangwu@hit.edu.cn
Yin Shen Harbin Institute of Technology China shen.yin2011@gmail.com
You Jia Purdue University USA jyou@purdue.edu
Yu Brad Australian National University Australia brad.yu@anu.edu.au
Zhang Lixian Massachusetts Institute of Technology USA lxzhang@mit.edu
Zhang Ping Technical University of Kaiserslautern Germany pzhang@eit.uni-kl.de